Seien Sie auf den E-Pfaden aktiv

Die Europäische Sportwoche findet jedes Jahr vom 23. bis 30. September statt. ERA ermutigt Sie, innerhalb des Zeitraums vom 23. bis 30. September unter dem Motto: #beactive on the #epaths auf den E-Pfaden zu gehen.

Update zum Eurorando 2021 Event

Liebe Eurorando-Freunde, dies ist ein Update bezüglich der Veranstaltung Eurorando 2021. Wie geplant findet die Veranstaltung Eurorando 2021 zwischen dem 26. September und dem 3. Oktober 2021 in Sibiu Rumänien statt, gefolgt von der Veranstaltung 2022, die zwischen dem 11. September stattfinden wird und am 18. September 2022. Wie wir schätzen, wegen der… Weiterlesen

Eurorando 2021-22, Gehen C5

Entdecken Sie unten einen letzten Kulturpfad: Dieser 3-stündige, entspannende Spaziergang durch das historische Stadtzentrum von Sibiu zeigt alle Gründe, warum Sibiu wohl eine der Städte ist, in die Sie sich unweigerlich und irreversibel verlieben. Nehmen Sie an dieser Sonderausgabe von Eurorando teil. Das wird von zwei Hauptereignissen geprägt sein: Eurorando im Jahr 2021 (26.… Weiterlesen

Eurorando 2021-22, Gehen C4

Entdecken Sie unter einem Kulturpfad von Eurorando. Dieser entspannende Tagesausflug konzentriert sich auf Ereignisse, die die rumänische Geschichte geprägt haben. Machen Sie mit uns eine detaillierte Besichtigungstour durch eine intakte, heptagrammförmige Zitadelle im Vauban-Stil und eine UNESCO-geschützte mittelalterliche Festung. Haben Sie Ihren Platz bei Eurorando gebucht? Diese Sonderausgabe wird zwei Veranstaltungen für die erste haben ... Weiterlesen

Be active on the E-paths

European Week of Sport takes place every year from 23. to 30. September. ERA encourage you to walk on the E-paths within the period from 23 to 30 September under the Motto: #beactive on the #epaths.

Update on the Eurorando 2021 event

Dear Eurorando Friends, This is an update regarding the Eurorando 2021 event.As scheduled, Eurorando 2021 will take place between the 26th of September and the 3rd of October 2021, in Sibiu Romania, followed by the 2022 event, which will occur between the 11th and the 18th of September 2022.As we estimate that, because of the … Read more

Eurorando 2021-22, Walking C5

Discover below one last culture trail: This 3-hour relaxing walk across The Historic City Center of Sibiu will reveal all the reasons why Sibiu is arguably one of those cities you inevitably and irreversibly fall in love with. Take part in this special edition of Eurorando. which will be marked by two main events:Eurorando in 2021 (26th … Read more

Eurorando 2021-22, Walking C4

Discover below a cultural trail from Eurorando.  This relaxing day trip is centered around events that shaped Romanian history. Join us on a detailed sightseeing tour of nn intact Vauban-Style heptagram-shaped citadel and a UNESCO protected medieval fortress. Have you booked your place at Eurorando? This special edition will have two events for the first … Read more

Eurorando 2021-22, Walking H14

Discover below another hiking trail from Eurorando. This day is dedicated to the highlights of our beautiful city Sibiu. Explore the Historic City Center, then stroll along a sunny route straight to the biggest and most fascinating open air-museum in Eastern Europe – The ASTRA Open-Air Museum: Take part in this special edition of Eurorando. … Read more