荷兰E2

路线

忘掉阿姆斯特丹、无聊的圩田和沉闷的村庄吧。 只粗略了解荷兰的徒步旅行者会感到惊讶。 E2 大部分沿海岸行驶,穿过 Goeree-Overflakkee 岛,并绕过 Sint-Philipsland 和 Tholen 岛,那里的海潮影响会很明显。 路线的很大一部分未铺砌或由安静的自行车道/步行道或绿色堤坝路径组成。 您经过的许多历史悠久的城镇,如马斯兰 (Maasland)、布里埃尔 (Brielle)、戈德雷德 (Goedereede) 和 Bergen op Zoom,风景如画,展示了荷兰鲜为人知的一面。

在距离 Hoek van Holland 不远的地方,E2 沿着 Nieuwe Waterweg 向东行驶,与世界上最大的可移动风暴潮屏障 Maeslantkering 相距不远。 它将在宣布的风暴潮发生时关闭 Nieuwe Waterweg。 Haringvlietdam、Grevelingendam 和 Philipsdam 也是耗时 50 年才建成的庞大的三角洲行动中心的一部分。

初始点

荷兰角

终点

贝亨奥普佐姆 


E路经过哪些城镇

荷兰角, Maasland, 马斯劳斯, 布里埃尔, Rockanje, 古德瑞德, 赫金根, 新福斯梅尔, 哈尔斯特伦, 贝亨奥普佐姆

长度

130公里

E-path的接地路径

Nederlands Kustpad deel 1(荷兰沿海路径第 1 部分)

该指南描述了从 Hoek van Holland 到 Bergen op Zoom 的 Coastal Path,渡轮从 Harwich (GB) 到达这里。 实际上,描述和地图取决于 Youth Hostel Stayokay Bergen op Zoom,位于 E2 连接比利时 GR5 到马斯特里赫特的边界附近的森林区域。

责任单位

万德尔网 – www.wandelnet.nl

出版物

荷兰海岸小径第 1 部分,泽兰-南荷兰
国际标准书号:9789071068894 | 页数:152

年份:2014

步行指南是荷兰语的,但您会足够了解以计划和找到自己的方式。
指南中大约一半的路线描述和地图都是关于 E2 的。 这条路线可以在两个方向上行走。

地图

步行指南(见上文)包含 25 张带状地图 (1:25.000),路线为 E2

标记系统

白色/红色是荷兰长途道路的标志。 这条路线在两个方向都有路标。

穿越其他电子路径

从 Hook van Holland 的起点到 Goedereede(约 65 公里),这条路线与 E9 (欧洲沿海路径)。 E2也有一个共同的部分 E8 布瑞尔周围。

实用

在第一天的路程中,步行者仍然靠近鹿特丹繁忙的港口区。 但是这条路线很快就会变得非常舒适,有人行道、自行车道和绿色堤坝路径。 荷兰人口稠密,但这在该国西部主要城市之外并不明显。 在乡村,您会发现住宿,尤其是住宿加早餐旅馆、露营地和公共交通工具,大部分都在步行距离之内。 一路上不要犹豫,与人交谈并询问信息。 大多数荷兰人会说一些英语,老年人也会说德语和一些法语。 对外国步行者的普遍态度是开放和友好的。

住宿

请参见:

–  vriendenopdefiets.nl/en. 字面上是骑自行车的朋友,但也非常欢迎步行者。 可以找到近 6000 个列出的客人地址,通常靠近远足和自行车道。 不要指望四星级的住宿,但一定要有干净的床和丰盛的早餐,而且价格合理。 一旦您注册为这个非营利组织的朋友(10 欧元/年),您就可以在线搜索沿途的客人地址,或使用客人地址簿。

住宿加早餐旅馆. 也可作为英语、德语、法语、西班牙语和意大利语的应用程序使用。 有时直接邮寄或打电话到想要的地址会更容易。 使用google.maps(床位图标)识别所需的民宿地址; 在大多数情况下,当您单击该位置时,会出现地址详细信息或网站。

露营

露营地便宜、安全且大部分舒适,价格在 10 欧元到 20 欧元之间。有时可以在农场露营(更便宜)。 我们建议使用 google.maps 并在搜索框中输入“露营”。 也可以看看:

mijn.natuurkampeerterreinen.nl 网站 – 自然界中的营地,荷兰大约有 130 个地址。 网站也有英文、德文和法文版本。

trekkershutten.nl/ 徒步旅行者的小屋,网站也有英语、德语和法语版本。

路线附近有许多露营地,但有时很难找到合适的地址。 问问当地人,或者在一天结束时问问一个有吸引力的网站的所有者,您是否可以在那里搭帐篷住一晚。 (荷兰官方禁止野外露营;然而,执行禁令是个问题。)

食品

每个预算都有足够的食物。 在农村有时很难找到简单的餐馆。 “自助餐厅”提供简单的热餐:炸薯条、肉丸,有时还有鱼。 商店里的面包、蔬菜和水果很便宜。 您的向导会为您提供一些信息(地图上的图标咖啡杯表示咖啡馆或餐厅),但也可以在您的手机上使用谷歌地图。

旅游交通信息

车站和公交车站在您的指南的路段地图上标明。 找到您最喜欢的公共交通应用程序来帮助您。

火车: ns.nl/en/journeyplanner/#/

公共汽车和其他公共交通工具:  9292.nl/en

婴儿车

经验丰富的徒步旅行者在荷兰不需要特殊的鞋子或衣服; 正常的登山装备就足够了。

链接

wandelnet.nl/wandelroute/251/Nederlands-Kustpad-1/overzicht

holland.com/global/tourism/information/general.htm

britannica.com/place/荷兰

参考资料

traildino.com/trace/continents-Europe/countries-European_Trails/trails-E2 网站

hiking.waymarkedtrails.org/#route?id=1976075&map=9!51.5333!4.4512

E2 in Netherlands

Route

Forget Amsterdam, boring polders and dull villages. The hiker who knows the Netherlands only superficially will be surprised. The E2 runs for the most part along the coast and over the islands of Goeree-Overflakkee and Tholen and Sint-Philipsland, where the effect of the sea tide will be noticeable. A large part of the route is unpaved or consists of quiet cycling/walking paths or green dike paths. A number of historic towns you pass through, such as Maasland, Brielle, Goedereede and Bergen op Zoom, are picturesque and show a different side of the Netherlands than usual.

Starting Point

Hoek van Holland

End Point

Bergen op Zoom 


Which cities and towns does the E-path pass through

Hoek van Holland, Maasland, Maassluis, Brielle, Rockanje, Goedereede, Herkingen, Nieuw-Vossemeer, Halsteren, Bergen op Zoom

Length

130 km

Ground path of the E-path

Nederlands Kustpad deel 1 (Dutch Coastal Path part 1)

The guide describes the Coastal Path from Hoek van Holland, where the ferry arrives from Harwich (GB) to Bergen op Zoom. Actually, the description and maps are up to the Youth Hostel Stayokay Bergen op Zoom, in a forest area near the border where it connects to the Belgian GR5 to Maastricht.

Responsible organization

Wandelnet – www.wandelnet.nl

Publication

Dutch Coastal Path part 1, Zeeland-South Holland
ISBN: 9789071068894 | Number of pages: 152

Year: 2014

The walking guide is in Dutch, but you’ll understand enough to plan and find your way.
About half of the route description and maps in the guide are about the E2. The route can be walked in both directions.

Maps

The walking guide (see above) contains 25 strip maps (1:25.000) with the route of E2

Marking system

White / red is the way sign in Netherland for long-distance paths. The route is waymarked in both directions.

Crossing other E-paths

From the start in Hook of Holland to Goedereede (approx. 65 km) the route runs together with the E9 (European Coastal Path). Near Brielle it also crosses the E8.

Practical

During the first day’s distance, the walker is still close to the busy port area of Rotterdam. But the route soon becomes very pleasant with footpaths, bicycle paths and green dike paths. Netherland is densely populated, but this is not noticeable outside the major cities in the west of the country. In the countryside you will find accommodation, especially B&B’s, campsites and public transport mostly within walking distance. Don’t hesitate to speak to people and ask for information along the way. Most Dutch people speak some English, the elderly also German and some French. The general attitude towards foreign walkers is open and friendly.

Accommodation

See:

–  vriendenopdefiets.nl/en. Literally friends on bicycles, but walkers are also very welcome. Almost 6000 listed guest addresses can be found, often near hiking and biking trails. Do not expect a four-star accommodation, but do count on a clean bed and a hearty breakfast against a friendly price. Once you’re registered as a Friend (€10/year) of this non-profit organization you can search online for guest addresses along the route, or use of the guest address booklet.

bedandbreakfast.nl. Also available as an app in English, German, French, Spanish and Italian language. Sometimes it is easier to mail or phone directly to the wanted address. Use google.maps (the bed icon) to identify the desired B&B address; in most cases address details or a website will appear when you click on the location.

Camping

Campsites are cheap, safe and mostly comfortable, prices between € 10 and € 20. There are sometimes possibilities to camp at a farm site (cheaper). We advise to use google.maps and enter ‘camping’ in the search box. See also:

mijn.natuurkampeerterreinen.nl – Camp sites in nature, about 130 addresses in NL. Website also in English, German and French.

trekkershutten.nl/ Hiker’s Cabins, website also in English, German and French.

There are many campsites near the route, but it is sometimes difficult to find the right addresses. Ask local people or simply ask at the end of the day the owner of an attractive site if you could put your tent there for one night. (Wild camping is officially prohibited in NL; enforcing the ban is a problem, however.)

Food

There is enough food for every budget. It is sometimes difficult to find simple eateries in rural villages. A ‘cafeteria’ offers a simple hot meal: French fries, a meatball and sometimes fish. Bread, vegetables and fruit are cheap in shops. Your guide will give you some information (icon coffee cup on the map means café or restaurant), but also use google maps on your mobile phone.

Travel

Stations and bus stops are indicated on the section maps in your guide. Find your favorite public transport app to help you out.

Trains: ns.nl/en/journeyplanner/#/

Buses and other public transport:  9292.nl/en

Gear

The experienced hiker does not need special footwear or clothing in the Netherlands; normal hiking equipment is sufficient.

Links

wandelnet.nl/wandelroute/251/Nederlands-Kustpad-1/overzicht

holland.com/global/tourism/information/general.htm

britannica.com/place/Netherlands

References

traildino.com/trace/continents-Europe/countries-European_Trails/trails-E2

hiking.waymarkedtrails.org/#route?id=1976075&map=9!51.5333!4.4512