E-path coordination

The work with the E-paths is coordinated by the ERA E-path Working Group.
The group is established by and refers to the ERA Board.

The E-path Working Group consist of 5 members with special interest in E-paths: Steen Kobberø-Hansen (ERA Board, Denmark), Juan (Spain), Rúben Jordao (Portugal), Helmut Schuster (Germany) and Ioan Bodnár (Romania). Boris Mićić (President of ERA, Serbia) and Jana from the ERA Secretariat support the WG.

The purpose, goals and tasks of the group are as following:


Implement the E-paths Masterplan.
Implement and coordinate E-paths activities, e.g. regional walks and activities.
Coordinate E-paths projects, e.g. changes or additions to the E-paths.


Gather data on E-paths from our member organisations in each country to establish the verified E-paths.

E-path activities will be done regionally and independently by member organisations.


The working group assess and consider former and upcoming projects and supervise on activities.

The working group improves and qualifies the E-path data on e-paths.org


Chairman of the E-path Working Group: Steen Kobberø-Hansen .
Coordination of data on E1, E2 and E6: Steen Kobberø-Hansen.
Coordination of data on E3, E4 and E12: Juan Jesús Ibáñez
Coordination of data on E5, E7 and E9: Ruben Jordao.
Coordination of data on E8, E10 and E11: Helmut Schuster and Ioan Bodnár (E8 east).



You may contact the E-path Working Group at this email address:
 e-paths(at)era-ewv-ferp.org (replace (at) with @ )