E-paths Certificates

ERA awards walkers who have used the E-paths in an outstanding way can get a certificate.

Since the year 2013, the following walkers used E-paths in an outstanding way and fulfilled the rules to obtain the E-path certificates.

Certificate 1:
The same E-path must be walked in 3 different countries, with the minimun of 50 km in each country, completed within 3 consecutive years:
Lis Nielsen, DK
Rob Franssen, NL
Detlef Körner, D
Ulrich Link, D
Daniel Seekamp, D
Iwan Oprins, NL
Marleen Tonissen, NL

Rob Vaessens, NL
Boudewijn Blom-Hertbeek, NL

John Pucknell, GB
Bernd Przygoda, D

Certificate 2:
The award is given to a person who has walked on at least 6 different E-paths, within 3 consecutive years, the minimum is 20 kms per walk:
Rob Franssen, NL
Boudewijn Blom-Hertbeek, NL
Bernd Przygoda, D

Congratulations! All other interested E-path walkers are welcome to apply. Pls. check the conditions here.