LQT Mols Bjerge Stien

Mols Bjerge Stien dans le parc national Mols Bjerge, au Danemark, a été officiellement ouvert et certifié comme Leading Quality Trail, Best of Europe le 16 août 2020. Après plusieurs années de travail acharné, le Nationalpark Mols Bjerge a reçu le certificat de Leading Quality Trail, Best of Europe . Le Mols Bjerge stien est le 20e LQT en… En savoir plus

Le 19e LQT dans le 10e pays

La première certification d'un nouveau Leading Quality Trail, Best of Europe en République tchèque. Le certificat a été remis le 04.12.2019 à Tabor par le président de l'ERA Boris Micic. Le 19e LQT dans le 10e pays avec LQT est le sentier de randonnée de la vallée de la Luznice. Toutes nos félicitations

Grande Rota des Aldeias Historicas

La Grande Route des Villages Historiques du Portugal (GR22) vient de recevoir le label Leading Quality Trails - Best of Europe à Châtenois, France par ERA. Une certification qui met en avant les meilleures destinations de randonnée en Europe à travers des critères tels que la durabilité, le niveau d'expérience de l'utilisateur, la qualité de son aménagement, et sa culture… En savoir plus

LQT Mols Bjerge Stien

Mols Bjerge Stien in Nationalpark Mols Bjerge, Denmark was officially opened and certified as Leading Quality Trail, Best of Europe on the 16th of August 2020. After several years of hard work the Nationalpark Mols Bjerge received the certificate as Leading Quality Trail, Best of Europe. The Mols Bjerge stien is the 20th LQT in … Read more

The 19th LQT in the 10th country

The first certification of a new Leading Quality Trail, Best of Europe in Czeck Republic. The certificate was handed over on 04.12.2019 in Tabor by the President of ERA Boris Micic. The 19th LQT in the 10th country with LQT is the trail Luznice Valley Hiking Trail. Congratulations

Grande Rota des Aldeias Historicas

The Great Route of the Historical Villages of Portugal (GR22) has just been awarded the Leading Quality Trails – Best of Europe seal in Châtenois, France by ERA. A certification that highlights the best walking destinations in Europe through criteria such as sustainability, the level of experience provided to the user, the quality of its layout, and its cultural … Read more

ERA at ITB Berlin

ERA representatives are attending the ITB in Berlin ERA is based on two pillars: sport & tourism. ITB is the biggest tourism fair in the world and ERA continue the practice to be there as the fair is used for the chain of meetings with our members and partners.